Contact

CONTACT US

116 Route 22 East,
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

(908) 668-9600

CONTACT OUR SALESPERSONS:

Adam Kushins

akushins@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 259 / mobile: (973) 698-4493

Alan Walker

awalker@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 250 / mobile: (732) 485-9364

Anthony Nataline

anataline@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 243 / mobile: (908) 294-7417

Augie Caruso

acaruso@jefferyrealty.com

mobile: (908) 208-6162

Bill Farkas

bfarkas@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 221 / mobile: (973) 223-6600

Brian Battista

bbattista@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 267 / mobile: (908) 963-1524

Chandler Vanderbeek

chandlerv@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 293 / mobile: (732) 991-9008

Connor Vanderbeek

connorv@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 292 / mobile: (732) 991-9650

Elliot Alboucai

ealboucai@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 295 / mobile: (646) 327-5544

Jeffrey Katz

jkatz@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 248 / mobile: (908) 715-2200

Joe Lane

jlane@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 294 / mobile: (908) 334-5598

Joe Hydro

jhydro@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 222 / mobile: (908) 797-6909

Matt Brower

mbrower@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 248 / mobile: (201) 328-6854

Matthew Kenderian

mkenderian@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 227 / mobile: (732) 547-8090

Mike Sierant

msierant@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 252/ mobile: (732) 372-2583

Mike Testa

mtesta@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 289 / mobile: (201) 232-6086

Pat Delaney

pdelaney@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 221 / mobile: (908) 794-2983

Shane Wierks

swierks@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 223 / mobile: (908) 581-7781

Steve Battista

sbattista@jefferyrealty.com

Ext. 240 / mobile: (908) 963-4539