Team

OUR TEAM

BROKERS
Bruce Jeffery
PRESIDENT

(908) 625-8300

bjeffery10@aol.com

Brian Battista

(908) 963-1524

bbattista@jefferyrealty.com

Steve Battista

(908) 963-4539

sbattista@jefferyrealty.com

Augie Caruso

(908) 208-6162

acaruso@jefferyrealty.com

Jon Corbiscello

(973) 420-9029

jcorbiscello@jefferyrealty.com

Pat Delaney

(908) 794-2983

pdelaney@jefferyrealty.com

William Farkas

973-223-6600

bfarkas@jefferyrealty.com

Joseph Hydro

(908) 797-6909

jhydro@jefferyrealty.com

Jeffrey Katz

(908) 715-2200

jkatz@jefferyrealty.com

Matthew Kenderian

(732) 547-8090

mkenderian@jefferyrealty.com

Adam Kushins

(973) 698-4493

akushins@jefferyrealty.com

Anthony Nataline

(908) 294-7417

anataline@jefferyrealty.com

Mike Testa

(201) 232-6086

mtesta@jefferyrealty.com

Alan Walker

(732) 485-9364

awalker@jefferyrealty.com

Shane Wierks

(908) 581-7781

swierks@jefferyrealty.com

Connor Vanderbeek

(732) 991-9650

connorv@jefferyrealty.com

Chandler Vanderbeek

(732) 991-9008

Chandlerv@jefferyrealty.com

William A. Lenaz

(732) 580-9985

wlenaz@jefferyrealty.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN
David Garcia

Graphic Designer
Social Media

(908) 668-9600

dgarcia@jefferyrealty.com

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Allison Donohue

Administrative Sales Support

(908) 668-9600 x 272

adonohue@jefferyrealty.com